RPMC Executive Committee

Chairman – Valerie Carrillo
1st Vice Chairman – Joanne Leonard
Membership Chairman – Kelly Rasmussen
Communications Chairman – Gayle Marshall
Treasurer – Janet Herring
Secretary – Roberta Siegharter
Finance Committee Chairman – Joanne Leonard
Parliamentarian – Open Position
Immediate Past Chair – Kevin Hermening

Trump Victory Team

Trump Victory Regional Field Director – Brett Woller
Contact Brett for Media and Candidate contact.

Marathon County Field Organizer – David Zuke
Contact David for Voter registration questions, volunteer opportunities and to inquire about Republican Candidate yard signs.