November 2022 Candidates

Marathon County Candidates

Click on a candidate to view their website and learn more about their values.

To learn more about what will be on your ballot, check out My Vote WI.


Tim Michaels

Attorney General:

Eric Toney

Secretary of State:

Amy Loudenbeck

State Treasurer:

John Leiber

U.S. Senator:

Ron Johnson


Tom Tiffany

State Senator:

Cory Tomczyk

State Assembly:

Calvin Callahan
Donna Rozar
John Spiros
Pat Snyder